## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA GOALPARA

VIDYALAYA COMMITTEE (2023-24)

## W.E.F. 17/11/2023

1. Examination Committee	
1. Mr G R Meena PGT (Bio)	I/C CBSE
2. Mr Yogbir PGT (chemistry)	I/C Internal Exam
3.Mr. Ashish Pal, (TGT Sanskrit)	member
4.Mr. Rishikesh PRT	member
5.Sh Mukesh PRT	member
2. Admission C	ommittee
1. Mr. Rajesh Suyal	I/C
2. Mr. Srikant (Librarian)	Member
3. Mr. Deepak Kumar, PRT	Member
4. Mr. Sanjay Barve	Member
3. C.C.A and Morn	ing Assembly
1. Ms Reetu (PGT Hindi)	I/C
2. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member
3.Aditya Anand TGT (PH&E)	Member
4.Smt. S.D.Purkayastha, (PRT Music)	Member
5. Mr. Rohit Kumar, (PRT)	Member
6. Ms. Vandana (PRT)	Member
4. Time Table and Arran	gamant Committee
1.Mr Himanshu Verma	I/C
2.Ms. Susmita Das	Member
3. Mrs Shweta Zutshi	Member
4.Mr. Sanskar Jha, (PRT)	I/C, Primary
5. Mr.Rishikesh Yadav, (PRT)	Member
5. Furniture Co	
1.Mr.Praveen Chakraborty	I/C
2.Mr Aditya Anand	Member

3. Mr. Sanjay Barve, PRT	Member	
4. Mr. Rishikesh Yadav, (PRT)	Member	
6. Library Committee		
1. Mr. Srikant Kumar, (Librarian)	I/C	
2.Ms Reetu Devi, (PGT Hindi)	Member	
3. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member	
4. Mr. Ashish Pal (TGT Sanskrit)	Member	
5. Ms Nikita Tamuli (PGT English)	Member	
6. Mr. Rohit Kumar, (PRT)	Member	
7. Ms. Vandana, (PRT)	Member	
8. Ms. Mariyah Farhana, (Class X)	Member	
9. Mas Pratik Saha, (Class XII)	Member	
7. Academic M	onitoring Committee	
1.Mr Rajesh Suyal PGT(CS)	I/C	
2. Mr. Yogbir PGT(CHEM.)	Member	
3. Mr Sanskar (PRT)	Member	
4. Ms. Vandana, (PRT)	Member	
	aintenance Committee	
1. Mr. Nalin Kumar, (TGT WET)	I/C	
2.Mrs Shweta Zutshi, (TGT ART)	Member	
3. Mr. Rishikesh (PRT)	Member	
4. Mr. Deepak Kumar, (PRT)	Member	
•	line Committee	
1.Mr. Rajesh Suyal PGT(CS)	I/C	
2. Mr. Aditya Anand (TGT PH&E)	Member	
3. Mr. Yogbir (PGT Chemistry)	Member	
4. Ms. Reetu Devi PGT(HINDI)	Member	
5. Mrs. Shweta Zutshi TGT(AE)	Member	
6. All Class Teachers	Member	
7. All Co-Class Teachers	Members	

10. Purchase Committee		
1. Mr. Shrikant TGT(LIB.)	I/C	
2. Mr. Nalin Kumar, (TGT WET)	Member	
3. Mr. Deepak Kumar, (PRT)	Member	
4. Mr. Rohit Kumar, (PRT)	Member	
11. C.M.P. –Primary Res	ource Room Committee	
1. Mrs. Vandana, (PRT)	I/C	
2. Mr. Rishikesh Yadav, (PRT)	Member	
3. All Primary Teachers	Members	
-		
12. Scout, Guides, Cubs	and Bulbuls Committee	
1.Mr. Nalin Kumar, (TGT WET)	I/C	
2.Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member	
3.Mr. Ashish Pal, (TGT SKT)	Member	
4.Mrs. Vandana, (PRT)	Member	
, , ,	Member	
5.Mr. Sanjay Barve, (PRT) 6.Mr. Sanskar Jha, (PRT)	Member	
O.WI. Sanskar Jila, (PKI)	Member	
13. Teaching A	id Committee	
1. (TGT SST)		
2. Smt. S.D.Purkayastha, (PRT Music)	I/C	
3. Mr. Mukesh, (PRT)	Member	
/ /		
14. Games, Sports & Adven	ture Activities Committee	
1. Mr.Aditya Anand , (TGT PH&E)	I/C	
2. Mr.Ravi Raj, Games Coach	Member	
3.Mr. Sanskar Jha, (PRT)	Member	
4.Mr. Sanjay Barve, (PRT)	Member	
15. Computer, ICT Implementati	on, School Web Site Committee	
1. Mr. Rajesh Suyal PGT(CS)	I/C	
2. Mr. Srikant Kumar, (Librarian)	Member	
3. Mr. Rohit (PRT)	Member	
4. Ms. Nibedita Kalita, (Computer Instructor)	Member	
16. First Aid Committee		
1. Mr. Mr. G R Meena PGT(BIO)	I/C	

2. Mr. Aditya Anand , (TGT PH&E)	Member		
3.Mrs. Shweta Zutshi TGT(AE)	Member		
4. Smt. S.D.Purkayastha, (PRT Music)	Member		
17. A.E.P, Guidance &	17. A.E.P, Guidance & Counselling Committee		
1. Mr. Govind Ram Meena PGT(BIO.)	I/C		
2. Ms. Reetu Devi PGT(HINDI)	Member		
3. Mrs Shweta Zutshi TGT(AE)	Member		
4. Ms. Vandana, (PRT)	Member		
10 DIN 1 6			
	mation Committee		
1.Mr. Rajesh Suyal PGT(CS)	I/C		
2.Mr. Shrikant TGT(LIB)	Member		
10 Poi Rhe	asha Committee		
1.Ms. Reetu Devi, (PGT Hindi).	I/C		
2. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member		
3. Mr. Ashish Pal (TGT Sanskrit)	Member		
4. Mr. Shrikant (LIB)	Member		
1. IVII. DIII IKUIT (LID)	Wellioti		
20. Sanitation and	cleanliness Committee		
1. Mr. Nalin Kumar, (TGT WET)	I/C		
2 Mr. Aditya Anand (TGT PH&E)	Member		
3. Mr. Rishikesh Yadav, (PRT)	Member		
4. Smt. S.D.Purkayastha, (PRT Music)	Member		
5. Ms.Nikita Tamuli PGT(ENG)	Member		
6.	Member		
	Gardening Committee		
1. Mrs. Shweta Zutshi TGT(AE)	I/C		
2.Mr. Mukesh PRT	Member		
3.Mrs.Chania Gupta	Member		
22 DA Syrot	tem Committee		
1. Mr. Nalin Kumar Singh, (TGT WET)	I/C		
1. 1vii. 1vaiiii Kuinai Singii, (101 WE1)	1/C		

2. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member
3. Mr. Sanjay Barve PRT	Member
23. Integrity Club & Student	s Council Committee
1. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	I/C
2. Mr. Aditya Anand TGT(PH&E)	Member
3. Mr. Ravi Raj, Games Coach	Member
<b>24.</b> Eco Cl	ub
1. Mr. G.R .Meena	I/C
2.Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member
25. Language	Club
1. Ms. Reetu Devi, (PGT Hindi)	I/C
2. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member
3. Mr. Ashish Pal (TGT Sanskrit)	Member
4.Ms. Nikita Tamuli PGT(ENG.)	Member
26. Alumni Con	nmittee
1. Smt. S.D.Purkayastha, (PRT Music)	I/C
2. Mr. Srikant Kumar, (Librarian)	Member
27. Fees Collection, Compilation & Q	uarterly, Annual Verification
1. Mr. Himanshu Verma PGT(MATHS)	I/C
2. Mr. Rohit PRT	Member
3. Ms. Nibedita Kalita, (Computer Instructor)	Member
	Member
28. Grievance	e Cell
1. Mr. Srikant Kumar, (Librarian)	I/C
2. Ms. Vandana, (PRT)	Member
29. Junior Scien	nce Lab
1. Mr Praveen Chakraborty PGT (PHY.)	I/C
A.M. C. D.M. DCT (DIC.)	
2. Mr. G .R. Meena PGT (BIO.)	Member

30. Maths Lab & Maths Club	
1. Mr Himanshu Verma PGT(MATHS)	I/C
2. Ms. Susmita Das TGT(MATHS)	Member
3. Mr. Deepak Kumar, (PRT)	Member
21 P:	
_	olay Boards
CCA INCHARGE A	ND HOUSE MASTERS
32. Medic	cal Check-up
1. Mr. Srikant Kumar, (Librarian)	I/C
2. Ms. Susmita Das TGT(MATHS	Member
3.Ms. S.D.Purkayastha, (PRT Music)	Member
	Members
33. Photograph	y Club & Publicity
1. Sh Ashish Pal, TGT(Sanskrit)	I/C
2. Mr. Rohit Kumar (PRT)	Member
Students of different classes	
34. Publication (School Magazine, Student Diar	y, CMP Newsletter)
1. Ms Reetu Devi PGT(HINDI)	I/C
2. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member
3. Mr. Sanskar Jha, (PRT)	Member
4.Ms. Nibedita Kalita, (Computer Instructor)	Member
35. Science Club Ac	tivity / JNMSC, NCSC
2. Mr. Yogbir, (PGT Chemistry)	I/C
3. Mr. G.R.Meena, (PGT Biology)	Member
36. Disaster Manageme	nt and Safety and Security
1. Mr. Aditya Anand	I/C
2. Mr.Nalin Singh	Member
3. Mr. Yogbir (PGT Chemistry)	Member
4. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member
5. Mr. Ashish Pal, (TGT SKT)	Member

6.Mrs. Vandana, (PRT)	Member
7.Mr. Sanjay Barve, (PRT)	Member
8.Mr. Sanskar Jha, (PRT)	Member
27 C.1	C
	Committees
	Indi
1.Ms Reetu Devi (PGT Hindi	Member
2. Mr. Vineet Ahuja, (TGT Hindi)	Member
3. Mr. Ashish Pal (TGT Sanskrit)	Member
4. Ms. Vandana, (PRT)	Member
2 E-	adiah
	nglish
1. Ms Nikita Tamuli (PGT English)	Member
2 Ms Haseena Parbeen. (TGT English)	
	nematics
1. Mr. Himanshu Verma , (PGT Maths)	I/C
2. Ms Susmita (TGT Mathematics)	Member
3. Mr. Deepak Kumar, (PRT)	Member
4. So	rience
1. Mr G R Meena (PGT Biology)	I/C
2 Ms. Yogbir (PGT Chemistry-)	Member
3. Mr.Praveen Chakraborty(PGT Physics)	Member
	ence, EBSB
1.Mr Vineet Ahuja TGT(HINDI)	I/C
2.Mrs Shweta Zutshi TGT(AE)	Member
3.Miss Arpita Chowdhury, (TGT, S.Sc, contr)	Member
ICC (	POSH)
	I/C
1.Ms. Reetu Devi PGT Hindi	Member
2.Mrs Shweta Zuts TGT (AE)	Member
3.NGO MEMBER	Member
	1

Vidyalaya Level -Internal Complaint Committee (1CC)	
Smt. Ng. Sarjubala Devi	Presiding Oficer
Smt. Mamani Saikia Hazarika	NGO Member
Sh.Rajesh Suyal	Member
Smt.Reetu Devi	Member
Smt.Susmita Das	Member
Smt.Sangeeta Goshwami	Member